Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Kevin Churko Wraps Up New 5FDP; Has 10 Co-Writes on Album

Kevin Churko recently finished production on the new Five Finger Death Punch album. On his second album with the band, Kevin comes up with 10 co-writes. In addition, Kevin's son, Kane, contributed to the song, "Everything," along side his dad. (Kane also has a great band called Modern Science).

All involved in the 5FDP album are very excited about how it turned out. More details to come...